Skip to product information
1 of 1

Allison Music Wagga


Regular price $31.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Now you can strum along to 15 Doors classics on the ukulele! This songbook with arrangements in standard G-C-E-A uke tuning includes: Break on Through (To the Other Side) • Hello, I Love You • L.A. Woman • Light My Fire • Love Her Madly • People Are Strange • Riders on the Storm • Waiting for the Sun • and more.